« Back to Glossary Index

Spiritualism is a religious practice. Its central tenet is that the dead are still with us, and eager to chat.

The Seven Principles of Spiritualism

  1. The fatherhood of God
  2. The brotherhood of mankind
  3. The immortality of the soul and its personal characteristics
  4. Communication between departed human spirits and mortals
  5. Personal responsibility
  6. Compensation and retribution for all the good and evil deeds done on Earth
  7. A part of eternal progress open to every soul

Spiritualist Organizations

« Back to Glossary Index
Scroll to Top